Stuff I like #2- Action/Horror Tunes

I’m reading “Kiss the Dead” and “Down These Strange Streets” but a busy weekend is ahead. I don’t want to leave you waiting. So, here’s 5 songs to shake to/prepare for combat to:

#5: Tarantino has a superior soundtrack. Always. One of my favorite movies, I’ll do a full review soon, you can air your grievances.. But I loved Death Proof:

#4-  Hi, are you Dexter Morgan?

#3- No, then; let’s kick it old school with the Stephen King themed:

#2- KoRn.. because Akasha/Aaliyah says so.

#1- You should have seen this coming:

Leave a Reply

