Follow Friday

Follow Friday is hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read

This week’s features are: Read in Paris in Spare Time Book Blog.

Generate your followers and blog hits! Make your post, add it to the linky, hop around, follow everyone I linked, follow anyone who follows you, follow anyone who looks cool. Say hi, play nice, make friends.

This week: Book Selfie!

Image

 

My face. Current reads: Darwin Elevator by Jason M Hough, Night Play by Sherrilyn Kenyon. Bottom photo: Today’s haul from That’s Entertainment. ($9, you believe that?! so much awesome).

You can follow my on bloglovin’, or twitter, or here on wordpress. XOXO

10 thoughts on “Follow Friday

  1. Your picture look so wacky. ❤ Except for Xmen, I haven't heard about your other books. But I hope you have fun reading them. They pretty much look like very action filled books.

    😀

    NEw follower on bloglovin. 😀

    Thoughts and Pens Feature Follow

  2. Cool pics, and yeah, 9$ for all those books is a good haul 😉 My FF

  3. Great pic and awesome book haul. I loved that Talking to Dragons series by Patricia Wrede.
    Thanks for coming by my Blog. Followed on Bloglovin and twitter 🙂

  4. I’m just happy I wasn’t the only one who went ahead and took their selfie with their reader/tablet. Great pic 🙂
    Now following you via Bloglovin’

    Check out MY F&F

  5. Great pictures! Love to see all my fave bloggers with their books this week 🙂 And that’s quite a haul, it always makes me happy when I can find cheap books, and you got loads there.
    Have a great day 🙂

Leave a Reply

