Books, Brains and Blood Read-a-thon Reading List

Once again, my Summer Reading List could beat up your Summer Reading List.

The OFFICIAL Time Wants a Skeleton Reading List for the Vampires vs. Zombies reading challenge.

Image

Vampires:

V-Wars by Jonathan Maberry

Undead are a Joke (part 1) by Chris Denmead

Zombies:

Viral Nation by Shaunta Grimes

End Dayz by Kellie Sheridan

When Graveyards Yawn by G. Wells Taylor 

Image

Check back for Vamps vs. Zombies updates August 2-6th! Maybe I’ll read some Buffy comics, there are “zompires” there. It’s true.

2 thoughts on “Books, Brains and Blood Read-a-thon Reading List

  1. I really enjoyed V Wars – I reviewed it last year I think? and I have Viral Nation – hopefully I can get to it someday soon. Remember you can read whatever book you want it doesn’t have to be zombie/vamp – just bonus if it is! haha. So happy to have you!

  2. A couple of these are netgalleys, so I gotta get moving. My TBR pile is crazy right now! lol Thanks, I’m so glad I found this!

Leave a Reply

