Feature and Follow Friday #4

It’s Friday! And TGIF everyone!

Feature Follow Friday is hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read. This week’s Feature is Guiltless Reading. It’s a blog hop. Follow all of them, follow anyone who follows you, follow anyone who looks interesting, say hi, make friends.

This week’s question:

Q: Book Vacay: Where is the best destination reading spot for you? (Where do you like to go to read other then your home)

places where you will see me reading:

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

I will read ANYWHERE. After work anywhere with a beer is always my favorite. Anywhere with a beer and a patio is my extra-favorite. But eBooks (on my phone) on public transit is probably the most common, sadly.

Any of these apply to you?

You can follow me on bloglovin’, on twitter or here on wordpress!

10 thoughts on “Feature and Follow Friday #4

  1. Lucky you! I get so easily distracted
    new bloglovin follower 🙂
    here’s our FF

    Janhvi @ The Readdicts

  2. Love reading on a bus! And beer makes everything better, let’s be honest. 🙂

    My FF 🙂

  3. I thoroughly enjoyed your comments regarding my feature and follow about The Yellow Wall Paper. In the future I look forward to having sociology discussions and picking your brain (I have a sociology minor). I pretty much read anywhere too. I love my kindle for that reason 🙂

    I am digging the fish creepy yet it has an ethereal feel to it. Since you have a penchant for zombies, these titles came across my library desk courtesy of a young kid. I read them and fell in love :

    Chasers by James Phelan
    Zom-B by Darren Shan

    Enjoy!!

    • Thanks for the recommendations! & YAY Sociology nerds! 😀 & seriously, any time, I love social theory and really anyone who actually wants to hear about that stuff in general

  4. I love the name of your blog!!!!!!!!!!

  5. When I go out drinking (which is like once every 6 months), I bring my Kindle. People might look at me weird for reading at a bar, but I find it better than socializing with people I don’t really like anyways, lol.

  6. Count me as another person who can read practically anywhere! Thanks for visiting my blog and I’m following you back via Bloglovin.

  7. You should do a remake of the song “Ridin’ Dirty,” and change the lyrics to “Readin’ Dirty.” I think it’d be a hit.

Leave a Reply

