Feature and Follow Friday #3

Hosted by Parajunkee & Alison Can Read.

This week’s activity: A photo-bomb with your favorite book!

Image

I’m not sure who is photo bombing who here.

Left to right; Lucinda, Queen of the Damned & Raphael.

Shout out to this week’s features, Kelly Walker and Girl in the Woods! Join up, make friends, say hi, follow some new blogs created by fun and interesting people. Follow the hosts, follow the features, follow anyone you think is cool, follow anyone who follows you. Hooray!

You can follow me on wordpress, bloglovin’ or on twitter! xoxo

My review for Moon Called will be up later today. Thanks for dropping by!

17 thoughts on “Feature and Follow Friday #3

  1. HAHA Love the photo! 🙂

    My FF

    Brandy @ A Little of the Book Life
    New follower via twitter and Bloglovin

  2. Your cat is awesome 🙂
    Thanks for stopping by my blog! I’m following you back with bloglovin.

  3. Excellent positioning of Raphael’s arms. It looks like he’s celebrating!
    And your cat looks slightly disapproving, as if she’s questioning your choice. “”The Queen of the Damned?” Really???”
    … such is the way of cats.

  4. I’ll be right back over here to check out your Moon Called review. I have a thing for werewolves too! Cool blog. Somehow I missed Under the Dome this week. I’ll have to watch it online. Thanks for stopping by and for the follow!

  5. Your cat is adorable!

    New wordpress follower 🙂

    My FF is over @ thebookboozer.wordpress.com

  6. LOVE Queen of the Damned! ❤ Lestat too. Super cute picture!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog!

  7. Why, hello kitteh! Lucinda is a gorgeous girl and deserves some chin scratches. Can you tell that I’m a cat person? LoL
    Kristin @ Book Sniffers Anonymous

  8. Saw the movie and enjoyed the music. I should pick up that book soon. Thanks for stopping by my FF. Following you back 😀

  9. I think Raphael is photobombing! I love it! Thanks for stopping by my FF! I’m now following you back!

  10. Aww, love that your cat shared your fav book! 🙂 Thanks for stopping by my blog earlier. I’m following you via Bloglovin. Enjoy the weekend!

  11. Hi, I follow you! Great photo. Is this book in the same series as Interview with the Vampire? I read that one ages ago and I don’t remember much of it (though I watched to movie not too lang ago and that was awesome). My boyfriend has this book, so maybe I should think of rereading it sometime 🙂

  12. WOW. I had Samurai Raphael when I was a kid. Thanks for the memory! 🙂

Leave a Reply

