Update!

Firstly, I’m going to be playing to win some fabulous books tomorrow.
Details are here: Blind Date Book Bash Giveaway! I’m reading Breaking the Nexus by Lindsay Avalon who is one of the Ink Slingers. I’m about 1/3 of the way in. It’s delightful and creative thus far.

I’m also reading Moon Called by Patricia Briggs AND Game of Thrones. AND I’ve been over here watching Buffy the Vampire Slayer, just for you. And entering free book giveaways. It’s a little hectic. Nah, not really.

Anyway, here’s a song for the shapeshifter crowd.

 

Oh, and I got a Bloglovin’ button and you can follow me that way if it suits you!

One thought on “Update!

  1. So I just joined Bloglovin’ too… and I kinda love it. I love that you can manage your feed so effectively – especially that you can mark what posts you’ve read so they don’t show up anymore. I was so hesitant to make an account and now I feel foolish for dragging my feet!

Leave a Reply

