Hello Lovely People!

So; I have been working on a new post evaluating the “girl power” of things said to have Oh Wow, So Much Girl Power. Included in this will be the Hunger Games, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer. 

I *need* some more suggestions. I’m looking for things that are stupid popular, Urban Fantasy and preferably geared toward the 14-18, 18-25 age brackets. Maybe, I don’t know. Hook me up with some suggestions! Leave a comment!

I haven’t had a new post in a couple days, so here’s some things about werewolves: 

Image

 

http://www.squishable.com/pc/opensquish_werewolf_10469/Big_Animals/Squishable+Werewolf

I want it I want it! Are there any rabid TimeWantsASkeleton fans who would purchase and send this to me? No? I only have 12 followers, so it is unlikely. But I want to squish his wittle werewolf face! AHHHH

I love Shakira! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Okay, bye bye, don’t forget to tell me where I can find some girl power!

Leave a Reply

